E-Pay Asia
  Home   About Us   Investors    
E-Pay Asia : Coporate Directory
Coporate Directory
e-pay Asia Limited
Suite 2402,
Level 24, St Martins Tower,
31, Market Street,
Sydney NSW 2000 Australia
Tel: +612 (0) 9283 8835
Fax: +612 (0) 9283 2955   

Website: www.epay-asia.com

ASX Code for shares– EPY
AIM Code for shares– EPY

Board of Directors
John Croft, Non-Executive Chairman
Yin Ching Wong, Chief Executive Officer
Chih Ming Yap, Chief Financial Officer
Simon Loh, Non-Executive Director
Jack Tan, Non-Executive Director
James Rodney Huey, Non-Executive Director

Company Secretary - Robert Lees


UK Public Relation Adviser  
Mercury House, Triton Court
14-18 Finsbury Square
London EC2A 1BR

Nominated Adviser and UK Broker
Seymour Pierce Limited
20 Old Bailey
London EC4M 7EN
Australian Solicitors
Baker & McKenzie
Level 39, Rialto
525 Collins Street
Melbourne Vic 3000
UK Solicitors
Baker & McKenzie
100 New Bridge Street
London EC4V 6JA United Kingdom
Group Reporting Accountant & Auditors
Hall Chadwick Chartered Accountants
Level 29, 31 Market Street
Sydney NSW 2001

Australian Registry
Computershare Investor Services Pty Ltd
Yarra Falls, 452 Johnston Street
Abbotsford VIC 3067 Australia
UK Registry
Computershare Investor Services plc
PO Box 82, The Pavilions
Bridgewater House
Bristol BS99 7NH United Kingdom
  Investor Quick Links
Press, Research & Annual Report